Locations

Brozelco has locations in Knoxville, Chattanooga, Nashville, and Tri-Cities.

Click here for branch locations and contact details.

Leadership

David Brozenick, President
dbrozenick@brozelco.com | 865-310-9178

Sid Taylor, VP Sales
staylor@brozelco.com | 865-310-4200

Steve Disney, VP Services & Systems
sdisney@brozelco.com | 865-806-2979

Chris Johnson, VP Operations, Chattanooga Branch Manager
cjohnson@brozelco.com | 423-260-6360


Sales

Andrew Stanley, Pneumatics Products Specialist & Regional Sales Manager
astanley@brozelco.com | 865-318-9906

Brian Crone, Inside Sales Manager
briancrone@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Buddy Haun, Territory Manager
bhaun@brozelco.com | 865-806-5932

Chris Bishop, Territory Manager
cbishop@brozelco.com | 865-310-5867

Craig Barnett, Inside Sales - Pneumatics
cbarnett@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Dave Zimny, Government, Steel & Utilities Industry Specialist & Sales Manager
dzimny@brozelco.com | 865-292-3471

Donna Totten, Inside Sales
donna@brozelco.com | 423-892-5930

Larry Barrett, Manager Thermal Systems
lbarrett@brozelco.com | 865-567-3661

Maranda Hicks, Inside Sales Manager
maranda@brozelco.com | (423) 892-5930

Sid Taylor, VP Sales
staylor@brozelco.com | 865-310-4200

Travis Taylor, Territory Manager
ttaylor@brozelco.com | 865-576-5565

Chris Johnson, VP Operations, Chattanooga Branch Manager
cjohnson@brozelco.com | 423-260-6360


Service & Systems

Jeffery Choice, Automation Specialist
jchoice@brozelco.com | 423-883-1927

Jeff Shook, Applications Engineer
jshook@brozelco.com | 423-443-9954

Joel Arnold, Project Engineer
jarnold@brozelco.com | 865-310-1879

Matt Hughes, Panel Shop Manager
mhughes@brozelco.com | 865-806-3696

Steve Disney, VP Services & Systems
sdisney@brozelco.com | 865-806-2979


Corporate

Customer Service, General Customer Support
customerservice@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

 

Contact Us Toll Free Today! 888-276-9352