Locations

Brozelco has locations in Knoxville, Chattanooga, Nashville, and Tri-Cities.

Click here for branch locations and contact details.

Leadership

David Brozenick, President
dbrozenick@brozelco.com | 865-310-9178

Sid Taylor, VP Sales
staylor@brozelco.com | 865-310-4200

Steve Disney, VP Services & Systems
sdisney@brozelco.com | 865-806-2979

Chris Johnson, VP Operations
cjohnson@brozelco.com | 426-260-6360

Chris Bishop, Tri-Cities Branch Manager
cbishop@brozelco.com | 865-310-5867


Sales

Sid Taylor, VP Sales
staylor@brozelco.com | 865-310-4200

Chris Johnson, VP Operations
cjohnson@brozelco.com | 426-260-6360

Chris Bishop, Tri-Cities Branch Manager
cbishop@brozelco.com | 865-310-5867

Travis Taylor, Territory Manager
ttaylor@brozelco.com | 865-576-5565

Buddy Haun, Territory Manager
bhaun@brozelco.com | 865-806-5932

Coty Stephens, Territory Manager
coty@brozelco.com | 423-888-7077

Larry Barrett, Thermal Systems Manager
lbarrett@brozelco.com | 865-567-3661

Rick Fields, BSEE, Switchgear Specialist
rfields@brozelco.com | 865-318-9906

Wayne Kelley, Territory Manager
wkelley@brozelco.com | 423-433-9140

Inside Sales

Danielle Hardin | dhardin@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Brooke Stanley | brooke@brozelco.com  | 865-609-0700

Kevin Arbuckle | kevin@brozelco.com  | 865-609-0700

Dawn Richards | drichards@brozelco.com | 423-530-7588

Mindy Gilley | mindy@brozelco.com | 423-892-5930

Jamie Willis | jwillis@brozelco.com | 423-892-5930


Service & Systems

Steve Disney, VP Services & Systems
sdisney@brozelco.com | 865-806-2979

Matt Hughes, Panel Shop Manager
nhughes@brozelco.com | 865-806-3696

Joel Arnold, Project Engineer
jarnold@brozelco.com | 865-310-1879


Customer Support

Customer Service, General Customer Support
customerservice@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Lindsay Newberry, Project Manager
lindsay@brozelco.com | 423-892-5930

Contact Us Toll Free Today! 888-276-9352