Locations

Brozelco has locations in Knoxville, Chattanooga, Nashville, and Tri-Cities.

Click here for branch locations and contact details.

Leadership

David Brozenick, President
dbrozenick@brozelco.com | 865-310-9178

Sid Taylor, VP Sales
staylor@brozelco.com | 865-310-4200

Steve Disney, VP Services & Systems
sdisney@brozelco.com | 865-806-2979

Chris Johnson, VP Operations & Chattanooga Branch Manager
cjohnson@brozelco.com | 423-260-6360


Sales

Sid Taylor, VP Sales
staylor@brozelco.com | 865-310-4200

Chris Johnson, VP Operations & Chattanooga Branch Manager
cjohnson@brozelco.com | 423-260-6360

Chris Bishop, Tri-Cities Branch Manager
cbishop@brozelco.com | 865-310-5867

Lindsay Newberry, Office Manager & Supply Contracts Specialist
lindsay@brozelco.com | 423-892-5930

Coty Stephens, Regional Sales Manager
coty@brozelco.com | 423-888-7077

Danielle Hardin, Inside Sales Manager
dhardin@brozelco.com | (423) 892-5930

Brooke Stanley, Inside Sales
brooke@brozelco.com | (423) 209-2724

Dawn Richards, Inside Sales & Office Manager
dawn@brozelco.com |

Kevin Arbuckle, Inside Sales
kevin@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Brian Crone, Automation Specialist
briancrone@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Buddy Haun, Regional Sales Manager
bhaun@brozelco.com | 865-806-5932

Dave Zimny, Government, Steel & Utilities Industry Specialist & Sales Manager
dzimny@brozelco.com | 865-292-3471

Mindy Gilley, Inside Sales
mindy@brozelco.com | 423-892-5930

Donna Totten, Inside Sales
donna@brozelco.com | 423-892-5930

Rick Fields, Regional Sales Manager, Switchgear Specialist
rfields@brozelco.com | 865-371-9906

Larry Barrett, Manager Thermal Systems
lbarrett@brozelco.com | 865-567-3661

Travis Taylor, Regional Sales Manager & Project Manager, Aggregates and Mining
ttaylor@brozelco.com | 865-576-5565


Service & Systems

Steve Disney, VP Services & Systems
sdisney@brozelco.com | 865-806-2979

Adam Hughes, Applications Specialist
ahughes@brozelco.com |

Walter Tallent, Shop Foreman
wtallent@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Jeffery Choice, Automation Specialist
jchoice@brozelco.com | 423-883-1927

Joel Arnold, Project Engineer
jarnold@brozelco.com | 865-310-1879

Matt Hughes, Panel Shop Manager
mhughes@brozelco.com | 865-806-3696


Corporate

Brian Washburn, Controller
bwashburn@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Tatiana Zaharie, Assistant Controller
tatiana@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Teri Fricke, Logistics & Warehouse Manager
teri@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Customer Service, General Customer Support
customerservice@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Webmaster, Please use for issues related to website
cjohnson@brozelco.com |

 

Contact Us Toll Free Today! 888-276-9352